Rugby world cup winners

rugby world cup winners

This table shows the winners of the eight rugby world cups since , and New Zealand's fate at those cups. For the five tournaments after New Zealand. Below is a list of previous World Cup winners. The Rugby World Cup went north in and it was England that provided the southern giants with their. The Rugby World Cup has been held seven times, with New Zealand each winning it three times, and Australia, South Africa twice each. The other winner was.


Countdown: The first ever Rugby World Cup winner rugby world cup winners


0 thoughts on “Rugby world cup winners

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *